To rent and operate boats, the minimum age is 21 and must possess a Boating Safety ID Card if born on or after January 1, 1988 unless he/she is accompanied by a legal age renter.
Florida law ::Section 327.395, Florida Statutes
Any person born on or after January 1, 1988, may not operate a vessel powered by a motor of 10 horsepower or greater unless such person has in his or her possession on board the vessel
a photographic identification and a boater’s safety identification card.
1990 Placida Rd - Englewood FL
Boat Rentals Half Day...$225
(8:30am-12pm or 1pm-4:30pm)
(Plus tax & fuel)
(*Delivery available for additional fee*)
2hr - $35, 4hr - $45, Full Day - $60
2hr - $45, 4hr - $55, Full Day - $70
2hr -$40, 4hr - $50, Full Day - $65
*tax not included